Out-Law.comIf a country's ain language is not one of those three the scheme will frost the cost of translation into one of those three languages. The countries which suggested the scheme are the UK, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Lithuania, …For more information, delight visit: http://www.away-law.com/page-11782
Inttranews – Daily News Site for Linguists